Calendar

 Pro Arte Centre Calendar 2019-2020

Month Date Day Details/Holiday
September 3 Tuesday Classes Start (excelpt for Protégé, Pre-Protégé and choreography classes)
September 3 to 9 Tuesday-Monday Open House Week — Try new classes and Bring a Friend
September 9 Mon Protégé, Pre-Protégé and Choreography Classes Start
October 14 Mon Thanksgiving: no regular scheduled classes Mon 14; all classes as normal Sat Oct 12
November 11 Mon Remembrance Day – No Classes
December 16 to 21 Mon – Sat Parent Viewing Week 1 (except choreography classes)
December 23 to Jan 3 2 weeks December Holidays: no regular scheduled classes. Classes resume Mon, Jan 6
January 6 Monday Classes Resume
February 17 Monday Family Day: no regular scheduled classes Mon 17; all classes as normal Sat Feb 15.
March 16 to 27 2 weeks Spring Break – Intensives TBD
March 9 to 14 Mon-Sat Parent Viewing Week 2 (except choreography classes)
April 10 to 13 Fri-Mon Easter Weekend; classes resume April 14
May 18 Monday Victoria Day: no regular classes running Mon 18; classes as Normal on Sat May 16
June 22 to 27 Mon-Sat Pro Arte Open House Week & “Try a New Class” week – No Protégé, Pre-Protégé or Choreography classes